Winnetou Häberle Multi-Function Workbench

Share your woodworking projects!
Post Reply
Suso
Posts: 1213
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 4:51 pm

Winnetou Häberle Multi-Function Workbench

Post by Suso » Wed Feb 05, 2020 9:59 am

Multi-Function Workbench by Winnetou Häberle. More info on his instagram profile:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Suso
Posts: 1213
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 4:51 pm

Re: Winnetou Häberle Multi-Function Workbench

Post by Suso » Fri Feb 07, 2020 9:51 am

more photos:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Suso
Posts: 1213
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 4:51 pm

Re: Winnetou Häberle Multi-Function Workbench

Post by Suso » Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:11 pm

work in progress:

Image

Image

Image

Suso
Posts: 1213
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 4:51 pm

Re: Winnetou Häberle Multi-Function Workbench

Post by Suso » Mon Mar 02, 2020 5:42 pm

more pics of the progress:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Suso
Posts: 1213
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 4:51 pm

Re: Winnetou Häberle Multi-Function Workbench

Post by Suso » Thu Mar 05, 2020 4:20 pm

more photos:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Suso
Posts: 1213
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 4:51 pm

Re: Winnetou Häberle Multi-Function Workbench

Post by Suso » Tue Mar 17, 2020 3:24 pm

work in progress:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Suso
Posts: 1213
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 4:51 pm

Re: Winnetou Häberle Multi-Function Workbench

Post by Suso » Sat Mar 21, 2020 7:08 pm

more photos:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Suso
Posts: 1213
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 4:51 pm

Re: Winnetou Häberle Multi-Function Workbench

Post by Suso » Fri Mar 27, 2020 3:39 pm

making handles for the drawers:

Image

Image

Image

Image

myviewsontech
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2019 9:37 am

Re: Winnetou Häberle Multi-Function Workbench

Post by myviewsontech » Wed Apr 01, 2020 8:28 pm

Great work - I love those handles - simple design

Suso
Posts: 1213
Joined: Thu Oct 22, 2015 4:51 pm

Re: Winnetou Häberle Multi-Function Workbench

Post by Suso » Thu Aug 06, 2020 9:34 am

Workbench Tool Storage:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Post Reply